Beauty and the Beast Book Tag

images-1.jpeg

Hi everyone!☺️

The amazing Lena @ bookfandom1001 has created and tagged me in the Beauty and the Beast book tag. Thanks so much, Lena!💜 Be sure to check out her awesome blog for great reviews and fun tags!

So let’s get started, shall we?

The Rules:

1)Tag at least four three people

2)Thank the creator (Lena @ bookfandom1001)                             

3)Make sure you answer honestly 

The Questions:

Belle: Someone who is willing to sacrifice themself for someone they love.

18135.jpg

Romeo & Juliet definitely sacrifice themselves for each other!😉

Beast: A good character development.

29437938.jpg

I really liked how Steffi grew from a shy, insecure girl into a super confident one by the end of this story!

Lumiere: A character that gives good relationship advice.

Unfortunately, I was not really able to think of any characters that give good relationship advice, so if you know of one, then feel free to comment below!

Cogsworth: A loyal, trustworthy character.

17838528.jpg

Andie (AND all of her friends) in The Unexpected Everything are all very loyal and trustworthy to each other!💞

Mrs. Potts: A mothering character (a character you would want as a mom).

13335037.jpg

I’m thinking that maybe a grown-up Tris would be a good mother for me, haha! She’d get me out of my shell for sure.😉

Gaston: A character you hate that everybody else loves.

13455782.jpg

Unlike many people, I don’t really love Warner from the Shatter Me series. It’s just that something about him irks me…

The Enchantress: A person who put a curse on someone.

11235712.jpg

I’m not 100% sure if this is right as it’s been a while since I picked up a book from TLC, but I do think Queen Levana puts some curses on the characters. Please do correct me if I’m wrong, though.

I tag…

  1. Thuong @ I Read Therefore I Am
  2. Jacqueline @ Blue Jay Books
  3. Lysi @ Living One Day at a Time 

Feel free to pass on this if you’d like, but I’d still like to see your awesome answers!😄

So tell me, have you read any of these books? Opinions? Any character you agree about? Disagree? What would be your answers to these questions? Let me know in the comments below.

Au revoir!💜

6 thoughts on “Beauty and the Beast Book Tag

Leave a comment