ARC Review: You’re Welcome, Universe

Title: You're Welcome, Universe Author: Whitney Gardner Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: A vibrant, edgy, fresh new YA voice for fans of More Happy Than Not and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, packed with interior graffiti. When Julia finds a slur about her best friend scrawled across the back of … Continue reading ARC Review: You’re Welcome, Universe