ARC Review: Everything Beautiful Is Not Ruined

Title: Everything Beautiful Is Not Ruined Author: Danielle Younge-Ullman Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Like Wild for teens! In the tradition of Sara Zarr and A. S. King, a girl must survive an extreme wilderness experience to prove to her mother that she has the strength to pursue her dreams. When … Continue reading ARC Review: Everything Beautiful Is Not Ruined