10 Things I Can See from Here Review

Title: 10 Things I Can See from Here Author: Carrie Mac Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, LGBTQ+, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Finding Audrey and Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid … Continue reading 10 Things I Can See from Here Review