April 2017 Book Haul

Hi everyone!☺️

Another month has flown by, which means that it’s time for another one of my book haul posts! So, sit back, relax, and see all the books I got my hands on this month.😄


Borrowed from the library:

Received from Indigo Books & Music Inc. in exchange for an honest review:

Received via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review:

Received from authors/publicists in exchange for an honest review:

Bought at Indigo:

Here’s a warm thank you to Indigo Books & Music Inc, publishers from Netgalley, author Leigh Belrose, and publicist Mickey Mikkelson for all the ARCs! I wasn’t able to get to all of them this month, but I will for sure strive to read them in May!💜


So tell me, have you read any of these books? Opinions? What books did YOU get your hands on this month? Let me know in the comments below.

Au revoir!💜

7 thoughts on “April 2017 Book Haul

  1. Kristilyn says:

    I loved By Your Side! Kasie West is definitely a favourite of mine. And I’m so jealous you have When Dimple Met Rishi! That one is going to be so good and I hope my preorder gets here close to release date. I love Jennifer E. Smith, too. I get tons of books from my library, too … they have a great selection! Enjoy all your books!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Kayla @ Kdrewkthebookworm says:

      I really enjoyed By Your Side too, but it wasn’t my favourite West book.
      When Dimple Met Rishi was such a cute story, I know you’ll really enjoy it once you can get your hands on it!
      Thank you so much, Kristilyn!☺️

      Like

Leave a Reply

