My Life in Books Tag

Hi everyone!☺️

The super fantastic Ann @ Ann’s Reading Corner has tagged me to take part in the My Life in Books Tag. Thank you so much for thinking of me, Ann!❤️

Her blog totally deserves to be checked out, so be sure to do so before you continue reading this post!😉

This tag is quite a bit different from many of the other tags I’ve done, and I had been waiting to be tagged for quite a long time before I actually was. I can’t wait to write on!

So let’s get on with it!☺️


A book for each initial:

Keeping the Moon by Sarah Dessen

D

Divergent by Veronica Roth

L

Looking for Alaska by John Green

K

Kids of Appetite by David Arnold

15393512.jpg133350379956122466429.jpg

Age- Count along your bookshelf:

16068916.jpg

The book I have arrived at is Two Summers by Aimee Friedman- such a fluffy, adorable story. It is not very well-known, but I hope that others will get to pick it up in the future!

Book that represents a destination you would love to travel to:

25756328

Yum! I haven’t read this book yet, but I’d absolutely love to go to Italy and try gelato!💜

Favourite colour:

Magenta is my favourite! Just look at the colour of this text as well as the colour of my blog and you will see just how much I 💞 it!!

Most difficult read:

428036

My most difficult read ever was most definitely Skybreaker by Kenneth Oppel. I had to read it for school a couple years ago and it all went right over my head.😶

Which book in the TBR pile will you get the biggest sense of accomplishment from?

32075671.jpg

I am dying to read The Hate U Give, and I hope to feel accomplished after I close the book. It seems like an amazing story full of such important messages, and I just can’t wait to get my hands on it!💜


      I tag…

  1. Mogsy, Tiara & Wendy @ The BiblioSanctum
  2. Ellen @ A Little Book Life
  3. Tabrizia @ cup of tea with that book, please

No worries if you’ve already completed this tag or if you just don’t feel like it, you guys have no obligations to do it! But this tag was a lot of fun to write, and I’d love to see your answers!👍


So tell me, have you read any of these books? Opinions? What is one book title for each of your initials? How would you answer these questions? Let me know in the comments below.

Au revoir!💜

4 thoughts on “My Life in Books Tag

Leave a Reply

