Ouran Host Club Book Tag

2af9eac63176ffc81063a739ee97d895.png

Hi everyone!πŸ˜„

B @ icebreaker694 has tagged me to take part in her very own Ouran Host Club book tag. Thank you so much!πŸ’ž And for those of you who don’t follow her, she is absolutely awesome, so I’d 100% recommend that you do so now!

I had never heard of the Ouran Host Club before I was tagged- I am not a fan of anime, but I still really liked the super fun questions!

First things first, the rules:

Rules

  1. Thank the person who tagged you!
  2. ALWAYS PINGBACK TO CREATOR (icebreaker694) she wants to see your post.
  3. Answer all the questions below! (You don’t have to watch the show to answer them.)
  4. Tag 8+ 3 bloggers!

So let’s get started, shall we?😎

Les Questions:

Theme Song: A misleading character.

26869849.jpg

Many of the girls seem super nice at the start of Winning… but then their bad sides start lashing out as they cause a lot of drama.

Haruhi: A character every other character loves.

13206828.jpg

Cress is such a sweet character which everyone else in The Lunar Chronicles can’t help but love, even if they seem to be against her.πŸ’ž

Tamaki: A character who started a movement.

Malala_Yousafzai_2015.jpg

Malala is not really a character, but she did start up quite the movement in feminism, that’s for sure!πŸ˜‰

Kyoya: A character with parental issues.

12294652.jpg

I think most YA characters have family problems of some sort, but Samantha in particular from My Life Next Door had a lot of problems with her parents.

Kaoru & Hikaru: Brotherly love.

hiro-tadashi-bh61.jpg

I couldn’t think of a book with solely brotherly love, just sisterly love or brother-sister love, so I turned to Big Hero 6. I just loved Hiro and Tadashi’s brotherly relationship!❀️

Mori: A character who is scary on the outside, but a bundle of fluff on the inside.

24763621.jpg

The Goblin King from Wintersong definitely does seem scary upon first glance, but once I got to know him, he turned out to have a very wise soul, although a troubled one, if you may.

Honey: A character who likes to eat.

15749186.jpg

Just THINKING about this book makes me hungry for a cookie, haha! Lara Jean absolutely adored baking treats, and of course eating them too!πŸͺ

Renge: A tag-along character.

236093.jpg

I think you know what I’m going to say: TOTO!πŸ’œ 🐩

Nekozawa: A character who likes the dark side.

13522285.jpg

Ezra from The Beginning of Everything seemed to have quite a lot of theories about life and its dark side.

I tag…

  1. Mari @ ADDAMOO
  2. Meg & Leah @ Twin Reads
  3. Kim @ By Hook or By Book

You guys have no obligations at all to participate if you don’t feel like it, but I’d really appreciate seeing your answers!❀️

So tell me, have you read any of these books? Opinions? Any characters you (dis)agree about? What characters would you choose for these questions? Let me know in the comments below.

Au revoir!πŸ’œ

9 thoughts on “Ouran Host Club Book Tag

Leave a Reply

