Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag

Hi everyone!☺️

This tag is a bit late as it is holiday themed, but nevertheless, Ann @ Ann’s Reading Corner has tagged me to take part in the Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag. Thanks so much, Ann, and if you’re not following her awesome blog, then now is the time to change that!💗

I will be changing some of the Christmas themed questions as a) it has already passed, and b) I don’t even celebrate it. So, with that being said, let’s-a-go!

Name a book you would like to see under the Christmas tree  that is on your wishlist

28763485.jpg

I didn’t end up getting this for Hannukah, but it still remains on my wishlist, and I hope to get my hands on it soon!

Name a book you’ll be reading during the Christmas season wintertime

93731.jpg

I don’t set specific TBRs, so at the time of my writing this, a book on my nightstand that I plan to read ASAP is the 5th book of The Princess Diaries, entitled Princess in Pink.

Name your favourite Christmas movie

url.jpg

Does Alvin and the Chipmunks count? I don’t watch many Christmas movies, so I’ll say yes. Yes, it does!

Do you like snow?

I only like snow as long as it’s falling, or fresh and crisp if it’s on the ground. Yellowed, stepped on snow is absolutely disgusting!

giphy.gif

Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas a day with

17623975.jpg

I’d absolutely love to spend a day with the gorgeous Willem from Just One Day!💜

To give or to receive?

I am guilty of really loving both, LOL!😂I love giving presents and seeing my loved one’s face light up when they open it, but at the same time, I do love receiving, too. We all say that it’s better to give, but at times I think we’re all guilty of loving presents.

images.jpg

Which fictional place would you like to spend your Christmas winter break at?

Hog2warts.jpg

Hogwarts seems like an interesting place to go on a winter vacation to!😉

Fondest Christmas Hannukah memory?

Hmmm… I don’t think I really have a specific memory to touch on, but I do really like the sense of belonging felt when the whole family gets together to celebrate.

images-1.jpg

Can you say Christmas tree ten times fast in a row (pronouncing it correctly)?

Nope!😂

url-1.jpg

I tag…

  1. Marie @ Marie’s Library
  2. Anja @ The Very Bookish Me
  3. Abby @ Miss Abigail

You guys don’t have to participate if you don’t want to- I totally get it, I did this tag really late! But you can definitely change the questions like I did, if you’d like😉 .

So tell me, have you read any of the books mentioned? Opinions? Do you like the snow? Do you (dis)agree with any of my answers? Let me know in the comments below.

Au revoir!💜

4 thoughts on “Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag

Leave a Reply

