Fall Activities Book Tag

*Header image is not mine, I give credit to Ann*

Hi everyone!😊

I know, I know, fall is almost over, but I was tagged for the Fall Activities Book Tag by Ann @ Ann’s Reading Corner. Thank you so much, Ann!💞If you haven’t checked out her super awesome blog yet, I suggest you do so ASAP!

Without further ado, the questions…

Apple Picking: A book on your TBR that looks so delicious you can’t wait to take a bite out of it

30653879.jpg

I loved Lucy Keating’s Dreamology, and I can’t wait for her new book- another super unique idea!😝

Corn Maze: A book that’s so fun to get lost in

99561.jpg

Looking for Alaska was one I read for school, but that doesn’t prevent it from being amazing! I enjoyed every word of this beauty.

Haunted House: A book that scared you silly

I don’t read a lot of horror, so I’m going to pass on this for now, sorry!

Pumpkin Patch: The last book you picked up (purchased)

20313138.jpg

Well, I didn’t buy this, but my brother had a Holocaust survivor visit his school recently and he got this autobiography written by him for free, so he decided to give it to me.

Scenic Drives: A book that is lyrically beautiful

13455782.jpg

I’m stealing a lot of people’s answers for this question and saying Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. I LOVED the writing style of this!

Pumpkin Carving: A book you wouldn’t mind carving up

428036.jpg

I wouldn’t go that far as to say I’d carve it up, but I just didn’t really like this book. I had to read it for school a couple years ago, and it really wasn’t for me.

Drinking Apple Cider: A sweet book to curl under the covers with

38980.jpg

The Princess Diaries was soooo adorable, and I’d definitely recommend it for a relaxing, light read!

Jumping in a Leaf Pile: A book that reminds you of your childhood

958277.jpg

Junie B. Jones was my favourite book series as a child, and I swear I’ve read every book (except for the last one, which released after I pretty much stopped reading them) at least twice. I’d definitely recommend it for children as well as anyone simply looking for a laugh!

Scary Movie Night: Your favourite spooky read

9460487.jpg

This is pretty much the only spooky-type book I’ve read, and I only gave it 3 stars, but I guess it can count😉.

Costume Party: A book with an eclectic cast of characters

318016.jpg

The Mother-Daughter Book Club boasts four girls in middle school, all with very different personalities. There is a character in this story for everyone!

I tag…

  1. Mariana @ Fireheart Books
  2. Caitlin @ Caitstiel’s World
  3. Danielle @ Books, Vertigo and Tea
  4. Imane @ booksaccino
  5. Aila @ One Way Or An Author

Feel free to participate even if I haven’t tagged you, it’s no problem😉. Also, if you’re tagged, you don’t need to partake in this if you don’t feel like it or if you’ve already done it; I understand, fall is close to an end. I’d really like to see your answers, though!💞

So tell me, have you read any of these books? Opinions? What books do you like to snuggle under the covers with? Let me know in the comments below.

Au revoir!💜

10 thoughts on “Fall Activities Book Tag

  1. Ann says:

    Looking for Alaska has to be one of my favorite reads ever and my favorite John green book yet.
    I used to read Junie B. Jones so much as a child and I loved them! I totally forgot about that series when I was doing this tag!
    ❤️ your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

