Celebrating the Little Things Tag

Hi everyone!👋

I have been seeing the Celebrating the Little Things Tag around the blogosphere, so I decided to take it on. I really enjoy giving shout-outs to other bloggers, and spreading love around like confetti!🎉🎊❤️

This tag was created by M & B @ Closet Readers. Definitely check out their blog for pure awesomeness!😊

Without further ado…

200_s.gif

Who was your very first follower? If you can still find it out then tag them and give them a shoutout!

Besides my mom and my aunt, my first follower was Lola @ Hit Or Miss Books. Thanks so much! I absolutely love your blog and your reviews!💞

What was the last milestone you reached?

raw-1.gif

To be honest… I have no idea. It’s been a while since I’ve gotten a notification for a milestone, but I am this close to reaching 300 WordPress followers, and I’m so excited!😊

What was the first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us!

It was a book review for Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. My reviews have come a long way since then, but still feel free to check it out!

Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shoutout!

My most recent follower was generaliregi. Thank you so much, and I hope you enjoy reading my blog!😊

What was the last post you posted and who was the very first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shoutout!

As of the time I’m writing this, my last post was a review for Looking for Alaska by John Greena brand new favourite of mine❤️. I can’t find my first liker right now, so what I will do is tag my most recent liker, which was Ali @ I Wuv Books. Definitely check out her awesome blog!👌

How many months have you been blogging for?

I have been blogging for about 7 months now with no signs of stopping. So far, I have enjoyed every second of it, so thanks so much to all of you readers!❤️

maxresdefault.jpg

Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shoutout!

I consider all my followers to be friends, but I would like to recognize some of my most frequent commenters, which include:

… and more! (Sorry if I forgot you!😫)

Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shoutout!

As I’m writing this, the last meme I participated in was my very own Top Ten Thursday. When I wrote up my first one, I did not yet know about Top Ten Tuesday, but I still decided to continue it, because why not?😝 I create my own topics every week, and I find it to be so much fun! Anyone who wants to follow along and use my topics is welcome to let me know!👇

Do you have any social media related to your blog? Share it with us!

raw.gif

Yes! You are welcome to follow me on any of these sites below:

Instagram❤️//Twitter❤️//Goodreads❤️//Pinterest❤️

I tag… 

YOU!!!😉

So tell me, do you like the idea of giving others shoutouts? Who was your first follower? What was the last milestone you reached? Let me know in the comments below.

Au revoir!💜

*Gifs are not mine, they are from Google, so I give credit to their creators.*

10 thoughts on “Celebrating the Little Things Tag

  1. Jasmine says:

    Glad to know you are enjoying the blogging community. It’s really is supportive. I like that often we read the same books and share our different perspectives on the book. I do use reviews to find new books for my TBR list. I have yet to read Girl Online. Happy 7 months blogging! Thanks for the shout out! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sophiethestark says:

    Thank you for the shout out Kayla! 🙂
    I hope you continue to find fulfillment in blogging and interacting with the community. I personally find it a very creative place and one you can shape to your needs very easily.
    I hope to read more from you soon ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

