Top Ten Thursday #19

Hey everyone!👋

Today I wanted to share a list of books that I hope to read by the end of 2016. Some of them are really popular books that people have been raving about, some of them are sequels of series I plan to complete, and the others… well… you may not have heard of them. This is not a TBR in any sense, I’m just calling it a ‘want-to-read’ list.

So let’s get on with it!

22628.jpg

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky is a super popular book, which I really need to get to! It’s coming for me at the library, so I will be reading it very soon.

2.

9460487.jpg

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs is becoming a movie very soon. Though it’s out of my comfort zone, I do plan on giving it a read before watching it.

3.

11735983.jpg

 

Next, I NEED to continue on with the Divergent series! I’ll try to read Insurgent, and maybe if I have time, cram in Allegiant, as well.

4.

30340276.jpg

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG this releases in November! 😍😍I devoured the first two Girl Online books, so I’m uber excited for this one!!💜

5.

28220968.jpg

The Replacement Crush by Lisa Brown Roberts released two days ago, and I’m SO excited to read it, and I hope to as soon as possible! It’s a romance book centring around a book blogger, so I NEED it in my life.😫

6.

18460392.jpg

Even though I was pretty much spoiled for the ending… I still really want to read All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. It promises to be a beautiful book, and I want to see if it follows through.

7.

5.jpg

Next up, I REALLY need to continue on with the Harry Potter series. I’ve only read the first two books, so I feel like I’m missing out on the rest!

8.

26094860.jpg

I just have one more book left to go in the Geek Girl series! Though I really don’t want to let this adorable series go, I still want to see how it concludes.

9.

25756328.jpg

Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch seems like an adorable, fluffy read, which I hope to get through by the end of 2016.

10.

23870836.jpg

Last but not least, I really want to read Infinite in Between by Carolyn Mackler. I just started high school two days ago, so it should be the perfect read for me. Basically, it follows the POVs of five kids all throughout high school, which seems so cool!

So tell me, have you read any of these books? What did you think of them? Any you’d persuade me to read absolutely ASAP? What do you hope to read by the end of the year? Tell me in the comments below.

Au revoir!💜

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Thursday #19

Leave a Reply

