Top Ten Thursday #2 and Day 20 of 30 Day Book Challenge!

Hi everyone!

Today I will be telling you what last 10 books I put on my TBR!

  1. Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson-yes, I am following through with my plan to read all of her books! 😊
  2. Another one by Morgan Matson-Second Chance Summer! I’ve requested it at the library and I hope it comes soon, because it looks SO good!
  3. Two Summers by Aimee Friedman! I hope it’s being sold at my upcoming Scholastic book fair, because it seems like such a unique read!
  4. Where She Went by Gayle Forman! This is the sequel to If I Stay, and I really want to see what ends up happening between Mia and Adam!
  5. Dreamology by Lucy Keating! Some other bloggers have reviewed this book and they all really liked it, and it looks really interesting!
  6. Hunger by Michael Grant! This is the sequel to Gone, a book that I had to read for lit circles at school. Gone wasn’t my favourite book, but I am still interested in seeing what happens!
  7. Autumn’s Wish by Bella Thorne! This is the third book in the Autumn Falls series. It hasn’t released just yet, but it will this summer and I’m SO excited!
  8. Twelve by Lauren Myracle! This is the third book in The Winnie Years series.
  9. Gathering Blue by Lois Lowry! This is the second book in The Giver Quartet.
  10. And lastly, One by Sarah Crossan! This one looks so interesting! Even though it’s in poetic form, which I don’t necessarily LOVE, the plot seems super intriguing!

Screen Shot 2016-04-27 at 4.48.19 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-04-27 at 4.48.33 PM.png

I will definitely let you all know when I get my hands on these books, and most likely review them!

30 Day Book Challenge:

Today’s prompt is my favourite romance book. Ultimately, I can’t really decide between Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins and Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson, because I really love the romance in both of those books! So, I gotta go with both 💖!

6936382.jpg18189606.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

