Top Ten Thursday #1!

 

Hi everyone! Unknown.png

Instead of a book review, every Thursday from now on, I will be posting a top ten list of books in different categories! Today I will be listing my top 10 favourite books. If I’ve reviewed them, they will be linked!

 

  1. Stones on a Grave by Kathy Kacer
  2. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  3. The Girl Online series by Zoe Sugg
  4. Autumn Falls by Bella Thorne
  5. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
  6. Popular by Maya Van Wagenen
  7. Out of my Mind by Sharon Draper
  8. Blindsided by Priscilla Cummings
  9. Fish in a Tree by Lynda Mullaly Hunt
  10. The Because of Mr. Terupt series by Rob Buyea

 

30 Day Book Challenge:

Today’s prompt is a book that I love and hate at the same time. I don’t have a book in mind  for today, sorry! I actually won’t have a book for the 30 day book challenge until day 15, so my apologies again!

Leave a Reply

