30 Day Book Challenge!

Hi everyone!

Since I’m new to blogging, so you can get to know me and my tastes a little better, I will be doing a 30 day book challenge! 30-day-book-blogging-challenge_peter-monn.png

To keep you guys reading, I will be trying to update my blog twice every day starting today, April 10th, 2016, with a review and for a month, my answers for the prompts of the book challenge!

Today is day 1 of the challenge, which asks for the best book I read last year in 2015.

I have to admit, I wasn’t reading too much for most of 2015, but I picked it up in the last two months!

My favourite book of 2015 was actually the one I finished on the last day of the entire year,ย Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella!ย I will be posting a review for it soon enough, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

